

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name Of Employee	Designation
1.	Adv. Shardul Sudhakarrao Jadhavar	President
2.	Prin. Dr. Sudhakarrao Uddhavrao Jadhavar	Secretary of the Management
3.	Dr. Varada Inamdar	Teacher
4.	Prof. Omkar Gaikawad	Teacher
5.	Prof. Jayashr Sonawane	Teacher
6.	Mr. Jayprakash Jadhavar	Local Member
7.	Mrs. Sushma Andhare	Local Member
8.	Mr. Vinayak Bansode	Local Member
9.	Mrs. Surekha Sudhakar Jadhavar	Local Member
10.	Prof. Sameer Patil	Co-Ordinator IQAC Teacher
11.	Mrs. Rohini Ghuge	Non-Teaching
12.	Sankruti Dhepe	Secretary of Student Council
13.	Mr. Dilip Bhoye	President of Student Council
14.	Dr. Sateeshchandra Joshi	Director
Director		
Aditya Institute Of Management - AIMS		